Rockhopper!!!

22 06 2007

Rockhopper came last night (yay!), and he brought a couple of cool items with him. I havent found him yet, but when I do (If I do), ill post it on here. It was crazieness in Mammoth a couple of minutes before he came, everyone was counting down the minutes before he got there, and if you went out of the beach for 2 seconds, you couldnt get back in for about 15 minutes, or more. Here are some pictures.

Rockhopper’s ship, The Migorator, is at the beach…

migoratorbeach.jpg

The deck of The Migorator…

migoratordeck.jpg

The storage in the Migorator…

migoratorstore.jpg

Rockhopper’s Rare Items…

rockhoppersrareitems.jpg

Again, Rockhopper’s room is locked up (And to people wondering, there is NOT a key to open his door)…

captainsquarterslocked.jpg

I’m so happy that Rockhopper came!! Everyone can get the Red Bandana, even non-members. -mcmo11

Actions

Information

5 responses

22 06 2007
watex

yo

a lot of people ask me if they can be in my blogroll

im sorry but u’ll need more hits if u want to be on mine.

but thanks for putting me on!

the rquirement is 100000 hits but ill cut u some slack and do with 40k hits.

22 06 2007
watex

btw keep me added to your blogroll, thats another requirement: “you have to have me added for a long time”

thanks

watex

22 06 2007
mcmo11

i have 37,589 veiws. meet me in club penguin sometime. im almost always on mammoth

23 06 2007
Zammy235

to much detail… 😐

23 06 2007
mcmo11

what do you mean ‘to much detail’?

Leave a Reply

