I Met Rockhopper!!!!

28 07 2007

Hey people!! Its Mcmo11, and I found Rockhopper on the server ‘Winter Land’ today! I dont know why I was on that server, but I was! He was on his ship, then he went to the Cove, then he want to the Plaza, and last, he was at the Pizza Parlor.  If you meet Rockhopper, and click on the 😉 on his playercard, then there is a new free item that he gives you. Sorry I didnt take that many pictures, he was only on that server for like 3 minutes.

Rockhoppers playercard (Click on the house to go to his ship, and click on the 😉 to get the free item)…

rockhopper-1.png

Rockhopper at the Cove…

rockhopper-3.png

Rockhopper at the Pizza Parlor (sorry, someones writing is covering him)…

rockhopper-4.png

And, the new backround…

rockhopper-2.png

I hope you get to meet him!

Actions

Information

5 responses

28 07 2007
mloolm03

Cool Please Add me to your blogroll!
http://www.mloolm03.wordpress.com!

29 07 2007
nr23nr

sweet i was there

30 07 2007
Spade 13

You’re so lucky! I want to meet him so bad. I also want to get that background. The RARE! Rockhopper background!

31 07 2007
extreme05

hey can u add mah site to ur blogroll? its http://www.extreme05.wordpress.com

THATS ALL FOR NOW!!
extreme05

1 08 2007
freeman777

i met him at the cove too.

Leave a Reply

