PLEASE STOP QUITTING CLUB PENGUIN!

11 08 2007

Hey guys…. im not very happy right now.. because 2 of my very very very best buddies on Club Penguin say that they might be quitting. Bulbey and Spade 13, ive been buddies with you for like 2 months. You two are really really really nice, and i would just be devistated if you two BOTH quit. Other really really really nice penguins, like Aggie Fan, and Jetair23, say that they are quitting. I didnt hang around them every time that both of us were on, but I did know that you two were really nice.

This is the list of people that say that they are quitting sooner or later.

Bulbey
Spade 13 (Anoush)
Aggie Fan
Jetair23

There may be even more than that, but I am asking these people to PLEASE not quit.

You guys, school is coming up in about a week, and basketball practice starts, so im probably not going to be on Club Penguin as much, because ill be at school or at practice or doing homework or something. I’m NOT quitting yet. But again, I ask these people to PLEASE DONT QUIT! Club Penguin would be no fun at all without you guys. Ive been playing Club Penguin for a little more that 7 months, and I have to admit, it is getting kind of boring, but im still not quitting yet. AGAIN, PLEASE DONT QUIT!

Here are all of my buddies on Club Penguin right now. Ill put an ^ next to your name if you are a really good friend of mine.

1 Rad Girl^
Ace14
Aggie Fan^^^^^
Airgepford23
Anoush^^^^^^^^^
Arctic Pirate
Bacon Rules^^^^^
Baseballbutt
Be My Guy
Bellyboo
Billy Bob Yo
Bluepuppy^^^
Bobafett764^
Bonital
Bouqui123
Bowsa1234
Bratzomanio^
Bulbey^^^^^^^^^^
Car23 Trey10^
Claire Lovey
Cutie505
Davidjr97^^
Dollabills
Donut Buddy
Dozy3000
Extreme05
Flobberwobbs
Free Girl^^^^
Geopodder
Gigemaggies
Gilf 21
Gloopyglop
Green Jif
Gwendylon
Hayden
Heartxcore
Imgreen
Internet677
Jaba17
Jack Hopper
Jerryman5
Jetair23^^^^^
Jo Mama42^^^^^
Jon1212
Josh Gama92
Juicy Gal^^
K Waters
Kelly267
King Tut Man
Lacross Rocs
Littlecatdud
Loosey11
Lopy423
Luigi Rocks^^
Mac 43
Man Man Pan
Mcmo13 (hes my brother)
Missy267
Ml00lm^^
Moodi95
Morgan507
Moviestar08^^^
Mr 2010^
Mr Boxikle
Neodavid^
Nexttell8
Not Rune0
Nr23nr^^^^^^
Oatis111^^^
Plub Cenguin
Polsten11
Princess 572
Puckperson^^^
Redguy2000
Robopeanut2^^^^^
Rustypipe
Shoxrock23
Spade 13^^^^^^^^^^
Spongebobgal
Stupif^^^
Sunny789456
Superguy97
Superyaz2
Superyaz95
Teenrobot12
The Fire Admiral^^
Toseytosey
Ur2kool
Vegietables^^^
Violet13
Violinbeast
Water King 2
Wmeistafoo
Wolly221^^
Ziomek Riva

Those are all of my buddies right now… Please dont quit…

~Mcmo11~

Actions

Information

35 responses

11 08 2007
freeman777

If you quiting go to spades site i was quiting then i read that post it was ok so i stayed!

11 08 2007
Spade 13

LOL! I’m not quiting yet. The end of November is when I quit.

11 08 2007
freeman777

u sed it wasnt quiting

11 08 2007
freeman777

anyway i gunna do vid seeya

11 08 2007
freeman777

back i did 3 vids!

11 08 2007
mcmo11

yeah im not quitting yet either

11 08 2007
fosters1537

please listen to mcmo11!! i dont like people quiting! i dont like it!

11 08 2007
fosters1537

can you add me to your blogroll? i already added you.

11 08 2007
mcmo11

i hate when people quit.

12 08 2007
Spade 13

I hate it too, but I have to quit cause I won’t have time, but I’ll visit time to time!

12 08 2007
mcmo11

yeah, when i ‘quit’ ill still visit sometimes

12 08 2007
freeman777

lol i’m gunna have to quit for some time as I’m having an op so i will be off 4 six weeks 😦 but still i’ll come back ( hopefully)

13 08 2007
Dozy3000

I’m on there lol , I ain’t gonna stop but sooner or later i will have to, so i might give it to my cousin who is 7 this year… BUT ONLY WHEN I’M QUITE OLD…..

14 08 2007
bulbey

im not quiting its just boring ill still go on once in a while oh and go to elubin.com its shows where all the gems are for webkinz and its awesome!!! go to http://www.elubin.com and then click on the right top corner then there should be something that says gem hunt help and it lists where all gems are!!

14 08 2007
mcmo11

thanks! this will be a lot of help i hope.. i only need 4 more (ocean sapphire, aqua orb, red ruby heart, and ember amber)

14 08 2007
bulbey

i gtg now bye!

14 08 2007
mcmo11

cya

14 08 2007
Spade 13

Ok Mcmo, you asked me what crearly happend.
Let’s start with Jetair and Spade battle. As you know I went to CA for about 2 weeks, and came back last night. I had to say goodbye to reletives I haven’t seen for 3 years. So I was really sad. I had to stay in the airport for about 2 hours, because, well I don’t really know. I was really tired and sad, then I come home and go on the computer, then I just have to see Jetair saying he’s quiting…again. Mcmo says that Jetair said bad stuff again, so I just made a coment on what I think. I later say sorry, cause I knew it was a little harsh, but Jetair comes up and says all this stuff, then he writes these post on his site. One of my greatest friend, turns back on me. So I kept on saying sorry and all those stuff, but I was still sad and mad, so it also led me to say that he was pethetic ans stuff like that. So he gets mad again, I say sorry, but then he writes a part 2 to his revenge plot to get me. I get mad again and write that he’s pethetic. Then I felt sorry again so I talked to him on the meebo. He says I lie to everyone wich isn’t true. It is true that I’ve said some bad things, but just that time, but he’s makeing it look like that I lie all the time to my friends. He also puts that I copied his poll. I got the idea from his site, wich is true and I give him credit, but he’s acting like he onwns the Poll Daddy ( the poll I used for my site) but he doesn’t. I made my first question like his wich is also ture, but I never lied about any of those stuff. Just one poll! I to doesn’t mean every question will be like his. I just made on poll. So he’s putting everything over my head. So that’s the truth.

14 08 2007
Spade 13

Oh! I forgot to say about the Penguin Pals. Yes I deleted all of the admins, because I made a post wich I said Please don’t delete or mess with this post, but about 10 minutes later the post is deleted, and they tried to post it on my site. So I deleted all of the admins.few hours later I put them back in. So there is that story as well.

14 08 2007
mcmo11

ohh…

14 08 2007
Spade 13

MCMO! Tell your brother mcmo13 that he has a hacker. Almost all his post are gone!
😦

14 08 2007
Spade 13

Nevermind! He deleted it himself!
It’s all my falt!
I’m a horible Person!

14 08 2007
mcmo11

no your not!

14 08 2007
Spade 13

sigh…
I missed the old Mcmo site, but now it has nothing
I’m really really sad right now.
sigh…

14 08 2007
mcmo11

its ok!!! he said that him deleting all of the posts had nothing to do with you, or anybody else.

14 08 2007
Spade 13

I know he told me, but I still miss the old one. It was cool, and now it’s not a cheat site.
P.S. I E-mailed CP about the fake Billybob thing and it said, that Billybob was a fake, but if you have cussing, violance, and -CHEATING- than it’s not a good site. My site has cheating. Changing igloos, nubbing, walking on walls, and more, so I might shut down all cheats too, like Mcmo.

14 08 2007
mcmo11

lol im not… club penguin isnt even searching for cp blogs that have cheats.

15 08 2007
Spade 13

Yea…but atleast delete your Password Box, it’s getting out of controll, and everyone is getting sad that people bann penguins.

15 08 2007
Spade 13

LOL! I’m so stupid, you already deleted it. I’m stupid!
LOL! You might be the new admin for Bulbey.

15 08 2007
mcmo11

i know! 😀 yeah, i deleted the password box a long time ago

25 08 2007
Roxyspots

yo

29 08 2007
Detroit87

I was buddies with
pauguin
CiaraM
greenday
We Three ( he was like The Fire Admeral except cooler and older)
holagurrl25
And some other peeps
But I forgot
PS visit my sit
http://www.detroit870.wordpress.com
Detroit87 Signing out

1 09 2007
heufdjg

its looks like you have more than 100 buddies

3 10 2007
nocone

ill never quit even never form u guys ur my bestest friends

3 11 2007
HOTSUMOMO

im your buddy to

Leave a Reply

