Rockhopper, Pin, Furniture, and Igloos!

17 08 2007

Hi people! Rockhopper came last night and he brought a couple of really cool items with him! If you go to the lighthouse, you’ll see that he brought an extra gift for us, but we cant open it until the Fall. And, Rockhopper didnt open his room yet! Here are Rockhoppers Rare Items..

rockhoppers-rare-items.png

Rockhoppers extra gift that we cant open until Fall. Im pretty sure that its not right, but my preditction is that its going to be another puffle 😉

rockhoppers-present.png

The new pin is a Tent. Its at the Mine. It took me a while to find it, because people were standing on it, and I had a little help from one of my buddies 😉

pin.png

Here are the new items in the Furniture catalog, and again, the only secret item I could find was the Kings Throne.

camping.png

Kings Throne..

throne.png

The new igloo in the catalog is a Tent…

camping1.png

Secret Snow Globe Igloo..

snowglobe.png

I cant wait for the premeire of High School Musical 2 tomight and 7:00pm on Disney Channel! ~Mcmo11~

Actions

Information

12 responses

17 08 2007
Spade 13

Mcmo, I don’t think Mloolm created that Animation about shooting the Tube! I was looking at the other CP sites and I saw that alot of them had the same pic.
If Mloolm created it, why didn’t he use himself and not that other penguin!
Well atleast you won, too! 😀

17 08 2007
mcmo11

yeah

18 08 2007
fosters1537

dude high school musical will be cool

18 08 2007
Spade 13

I’m Freaken Pissed at Jetair! It was him to did it! I always knew it!(That’s why I wrote that coment in the First Place)
But I don’t get why he would do it in the first place?

18 08 2007
mcmo11

umm, mad at jetair? i know thats not a cuss word, but its like a ‘bad’ word. HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL 2 WAS THE BEST!

18 08 2007
Spade 13

Piss, just means mad!
Also, Ml00lm Cheated! He didn’t make the animations!
It was made by r2dpenguin66. HE CHEATED!

18 08 2007
mloolm03

r2dpenguin is my bro!!!! And stop calling me a cheater 😡

18 08 2007
Spade 13

I’m sorry! I didn’t know!
I thought you just copied it!
I’m sorry 😦 😥

18 08 2007
mloolm03

its okay now 😀

19 08 2007
Spade 13

Mcmo, why did you do it? I told you not to!
But, Thank you for doing it anyways 😆 But Please don’t do it again!

19 08 2007
mcmo11

😥 i just wanted to help you out

19 08 2007
mcmo11

is that such a bad thing?

Leave a Reply

