Holloween Sneek Peek!

2 10 2007

Holloween is just around the corner (and so is my birthday), and i’m so excited! I like when you go to peoples houses and say trick or treat, and they give you candy for no inpreticular reason. Anyways, Holloween is going to be fun on CP too! I can’t wait until the new clothing catalog comes out (this Friday), because I think that all of the costumes (like ghost sheet) are coming back out. It’s probably going to be so much fun. Yay! Club Penguin’s anniversary is coming pretty soon too. I hope the anniversary item is going to a red-and-white party hat. Anyways, here is a sneek peek of the holloween party..

sneekpeek.PNG

~Mcmo11~ 😀

Actions

Information

9 responses

3 10 2007
Robopeanut2

Hey mcmo my birthday’s comin up too 😀 and since i’m gettin a camcorder me and my friends are makin a video at my party.

3 10 2007
mcmo11

Awsome! Happy almost birthday Robo!

3 10 2007
nr23nr

i wont be there (sad) i got banned forever my webkinz is nr23nr like cp and my webkinz pet name nrmonk (lol) so bye maybe forever.waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

3 10 2007
nr23nr

i might SOMETIMES go on my other useful penguins jendog66 and subzero916

3 10 2007
Robopeanut2

thanks mcmo! happy almost birthday to you to! 😀

3 10 2007
mcmo11

Thanks Robo!

Aww, Sorry to hear that Nr. Hopefully see ‘ya around CP sometime. PS, ill add you on Webkinz.

3 10 2007
usuck

oh mcmo what clor is ur phone on webkinz my color/zone is red

3 10 2007
nr23nr

sorry i didnt mean that lol

4 10 2007
mcmo11

usuck, my phone on Webkinz is always a different color.

Nr23nr, what do you mean? I don’t really get what you’re saying.

Leave a Reply

