HALLOWEEN NEWS!

26 10 2007

Okay, Okay, I know a lot of things are going on. First of all, the Halloween party has begun, and its AWESOME!

Here is where to find the pieces of candy so you can get the Halloween Scarf…

Lighthouse Beacon:

candy1.png

Ski Hill:

candy2.png

Coffee Shop:

candy3.png

Night Club (the answer to the puffle’s question is ‘Happy Halloween!’):

candy4.png

Forest:

candy5.png

Pizza Parlor:

candy6.png

Ski Lodge:

candy7.png

Binoculars at the Cove:

candy8.png

That’s where to find all of the pieces of candy.

Next, the new pin. Its a spider, and it’s at the Slime Pool. Its sort of tricky to get, click on its string of web when it gets to the bottom, and you’ll probably get it.

pin.png

Next, the pumpkin baskets are at the Snow Forts..

pumpkin.png

Lastly, possibly a new mission?

mission.png

Also, here’s a video that I made that might also help you with the Halloween party things..

~Mcmo11~

Happy Halloween!

Actions

Information

6 responses

27 10 2007
Spade

😯 How did you pouse and play??? My ZDSoft won’t let me. It just records until all 5 min. are up!!!
Well anyways, I’m ganna use that mission pic. since I helped you get the candies.

27 10 2007
mcmo11

Thanks for helping, spade, and yeah, I would’ve let you copy, anyway!

I don’t know why your ZDsoft doesn’t let you pause, but I wouldn’t know, because i’ve got hypercam!

28 10 2007
fosters1537

i got hypercam2 and zdsoft

28 10 2007
mcmo11

which one do you think is better?

3 11 2007
Spade

😦 I tried to download Hypercam, but after I dowloaded it, everything goes really slow & everytime I try to use hypercam it says “File Not found” I think hypercam gave my computer a wiress.
I could still use my ZDSoft, but it just won’t let me pouse my recording.

3 11 2007
mcmo11

where did you download it from? It might’ve given your computer a virus, but i wouldn’t know, i don’t know a lot about computers and stuff.

Leave a Reply

