Make a Difference

30 11 2007

 PLEASE HELP DONATE TO ‘COINS FOR CHANGE’!

When you are on Club Penguin, say “DONATE COINS TO COINS FOR CHANGE! SAVE LIFES! in busy places, so many penguins will see it.

If they ask how, say “GOTOCPBLG! (Go to Club Penguin blog).

Please help. You could save lifes just by donating coins on Club Penguin after playing a game.

Please post, comment, etc. this on every Club Penguin blog you go to. You don’t have to, but you could make a difference.

Coins for Change starts December 14.

~Mcmo11~

Actions

Information

9 responses

30 11 2007
Dude3rteen

Hey mcmo, its me dude3rteen from your buddy list. Plz check out my site sometime, and if its good enough, maybe even put it on ur blogroll. Thanks,

http://www.kookykyle1320.wordpress.com

~Dude~

3 12 2007
Dude3rteen

You’re Invited!

Hope You Can Come!

~Dude~

3 12 2007
Spade

Im raising the most Coins as I can!!! But I still don’t see how Coins help? Coins are just fake virtual money that you can’t really use unless it’s in CP!
But anyways if they say it helps, the I’ll be raising it 😀

3 12 2007
Spade

OH! And cangratulations Dude3rteen! but why did you have to make the party at a time when we’re at school???

3 12 2007
mcmo11

Ill try and make it, Dude! But I might be at school.. (BOO!! Who likes school, anyway?)

I agree, what do virtual coins have anything to do with real money? I’m still going to donate as much as i can 😉

4 12 2007
HOTSUMOMO

me too

5 12 2007
Neodavid

plz add me to ur blogroll ne0david.wordpress.com

P.S. ill add u

5 12 2007
mcmo11

thanks

8 12 2007
HOTSUMOMO

OMG I JUST NOTICED YOUR VIDEO THING TO CLICK ON. IF U READ THIS PLZ GO THERE AND SEE WAT I WROTE ABOUT IT.
IM PROBABLY THE LAST COMMENT THERE.

Leave a Reply

