Dream Penguins are Back!!

6 12 2007

I would like to announce that the Dream Penguins are back!!

But there are a couple rules..

1. I will only be doing then on the weekends, or when I feel like doing them during the week.

2. If you asked for a Dream Penguin before it closed, and I didn’t make it, please comment again with the penguins clothes.

3. You only get one dream penguin from now on!!

4. I might not get done with the penguin you ordered very quickly.

If this doesnt work, I might perminately closed the Dream penguins.

YOU MUST GIVE ME THE CREDIT FOR THE DREAM PENGUIN IDEA IF YOU COPY IT ON YOUR SITE!!

Thanks!!

~Mcmo11~

PS, this is MY dream penguin (made by me)..

backroundd.png

I still can’t wait for tomorrow!

Actions

Information

4 responses

6 12 2007
davidjr97

mcmo can you make me a dream penguin please!!!!!!!!

Davidjr97

6 12 2007
mcmo11

Of course david!!

6 12 2007
Neodavid

hey go to my site and check out the post about JaMeS and hes even my buddy

6 12 2007
HOTSUMOMO

Now when you first log on it says PART OF WALT DISNEY COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😯

Leave a Reply

