I met Drake Bell!

15 12 2007

I met Drake Bell (from Drake and Josh) last night! I got 5 autographs! Heres a REAL picture that I took of him LAST NIGHT!! I didn’t get this picture from anybody else!

pc140079.jpg

~Mcmo11~

PS, I got to meet him because he was paid to go to a Hockey game close to where I lived, so I went and met him! I had to wait in line for like an hour and a half!

Here are the pictures of the autographs that you guys wanted to see so bad..

ddrakee.jpg

drakeeee.jpg

ddrakeee.jpg

drakeeeee.jpg

drakeeeeee.jpg

Here’s the picture that I printed out and got signed by Drake..

drake3.png

Actions

Information

17 responses

15 12 2007
Spade

COOL!!! But you already told me on the meebo before you made the post, but still…cool!

15 12 2007
HOTSUMOMO

SWEET!!!!!!!! 8)
HOW COME U HAVENT MADE A POST ABOUT THE OTHER NEW STUFF LIKE THE THEATER AND IGLOO STUFF?
HOW DID U GET TO MEET HIM? DID HE JUST VISIT U? OR DID U WIN A CONTEST OR WAT
ANY WAYS
LUCKY BUT NOT LUCKY DUCK 😉

15 12 2007
Spade

Drake was payed to go to this Hockey game close to where Mcmo lived, and so Mcmo went there and met him!

15 12 2007
HOTSUMOMO

o
and spade have u met mcmo11 in real life?

15 12 2007
mcmo11

no he hasn’t

16 12 2007
HOTSUMOMO

o

16 12 2007
HOTSUMOMO

spade why did u delete me

plz com back on in ur house right now

16 12 2007
Spade

What??? I never delete you!!!

16 12 2007
HOTSUMOMO

o i think i deleted u sorry but can u plz com on

16 12 2007
bulbey

thats awesome!

16 12 2007
fosters1537

I love the drake and josh show!It so good!Also drake bell is a awsome singer!Also was he nice?

17 12 2007
Spade

Bulbey!!! Why did you delete your blog???

17 12 2007
mcmo11

Yes, yes! Drake was very nice (or at least to me and my brother). My friend and I said “Hi, Drake!!!”, and Drake said “Hey, guys.” I almost fainted! My brother said “Is your arm hurting?”, and Drake said “(laughs) Almost!”.

And ya, Bulbey. WHY?? Will you make a new one?

19 12 2007
HOTSUMOMO

PEOPLE I GOT BENED FOR 3 DAYS!!
OK I WAS I MY IGLOO AND THIS REALLY MEAN GIRL SAID SHE
HATED MY IGLOO CALLED ME A SLOW TYPE AND A WEIRDO
AND I SAID SHE WAS SLOWER THAN A ROCK AND I WAS AS FAST AS LIGHTNING AND THEN SHE JUST WET BLA BLA AND I WENT TO THE CORNER AND SAID POUTING AND THEN IT SAID CONECTION LOST AND I LOGGED BACK ON AND IT SAID YOUR BAN WILL EXPIRE IN 71HRS AND 59MNS (which is 3 days)
IM SOOOOOOOOO MAD AT THAT GIRL AND ALSO A LOT OF PEOPLE WERE IN MY IGLOO SAYING WOW AND U R GOING TO WIN THE CONTEST AND STUFF AND I DIDNT EVEN AY ANY WHERE PARTY AT MY IGLOO AND MY IGLOO ON THE MAP WAS SORTA IN THE MIDLE
BUT I DONT THINK I CAN WIN NOW THAT IM BANNED
😥 😥 😥 😥

19 12 2007
mcmo11

are you serious? What’s your back-up penguins name? Sorry that happened HOTSUMOMO.

19 12 2007
HOTSUMOMO

my back up penguin is kool toaster
weird name i know

19 12 2007
HOTSUMOMO

My back up penguin’s name is Kool Toaster – weird name I know
If you ever se a penguin named Kittys25 its my friend.But I do go on hers to get her coins and stuff.
I might actually go on hers tonight But im not sure.

Leave a Reply

