New (Stupid) Catalog, and Other Stuff

1 02 2008

I dislike this catalog SO MUCH! I liked good old CP without Disney, when we used to have 4 pages of new stuff every catalog, not 1 and a half. That’s right! 1 and a half pages of new stuff. Pathetic. And my trusty old snorkel came back and is no longer of any value. I believe the snokel was the first thing I bought when I became a member.. Well now my only item of value is the yellow scarf. Well here are the (ONLY) 2 secrets..

Green Snorkel… 😡

newcatalog.png

Viking Helmets… (‘X’ off 3 times to get blue Viking Helmet)

newcatalog1.png

The New Pin is a rowboat, like Rockhopper used to row here.

newcatalog3.png

Speaking of Rockhopper, we are going to try and save the Migrator somehow? I predict a new mission? A big crane? Lots of hammering, wood, and noise?

newcatalog2.png

Say agreed in the comments if you think that the catalog is really bad. I mean, the items are kinda good, but theres not enough of them.

~Mcmo11~

PS, Until Jo Mama RSVP’s on this post, or on the REUNION!!!!! post, we will keep rescheduling the reunion.

Actions

Information

17 responses

1 02 2008
Spade

Umm, I don’t think the Cataloug is half bad.
Also, On the back of the Cataloug it says all the items will come back in a few months, and it was there from before Disney bought CP.

1 02 2008
Spade

I FOUND JO!!! I told him about the party. Finally we can start the party

1 02 2008
mcmo11

yes, but only about 5 new items.

1 02 2008
jomama42

Hi mcmo umm i can go for like an hour if it starts now

1 02 2008
Mloolm

Hey MCMO SPADE AND JOMAMA!
Its me Mloolm!!!!
CAN I PLEASE COME TO THE PARTY!!!
Im ussally at Frozen.
Anyway im back!

2 02 2008
Cookies112

im feel sorry for u mcmo11
wel none of the items i bought whn i fist was a member cme back yet. My oldest member items are probably the suede jacket with the yelow stripes the golf hat or the hula skirt. but my oldest item EVER + fav is the red bandana

2 02 2008
Cookies112

i do agree thier is not enough items but then again they started doing that while i was a member so i was around when they gave u more pages, i just didnt pay attention

2 02 2008
Cookies112

oh yah one member item that was around even when i wasnt a member was the star necklace

2 02 2008
Cookies112

as a matter of fact i think its one of the secrets in the new catolog because i saw more than usual amount of people wearing them

2 02 2008
Cookies112

oh yah (again) at least the snorkel is a secret so maybe not EVERYBODY will no about it

2 02 2008
Cookies112

o yah ( OMG I SAY THAT A LOT 😆 ) i dont know if this makes u mad but i always kina wanted the ols stuf to come back because i like them a lot better than the ACTUAL new stuff.

2 02 2008
Cookies112

o yah ( OMG I SAY THAT A LOT ) i dont know if this makes u mad but i always kina wanted the old stuf to come back because i like them a lot better than the ACTUAL new stuff. woah that was akward and it says to veiwers wel WHO ARE U its 6:21 admit it i said ADMIT IT who was on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lolz grr i asked someone on cp wat rofl means they told me wat it meant so now i keep saying it grr
ROFL ROFL ROFL
GRR GRR GRR
LOL LOL LOL
ROFL THAT WAS KINDA FUNNY
GRR I SAID ROFL AGAIN
GRR GRR GRR
LOLZ!!!
YAY I DIDNT SAY ROFL
OH WAIT I DID
GRRRRR
Rolling on floor laughing!!!!!
i turned of the caps to lolz

2 02 2008
Cookies112

i have got to stop commenting
LEMON TOAST!!!!!!
who was that
YO MOMMA
no it wasnt im smarticles
U SAY SMARTICLES U DIE RARR
ahhh im scared
MUHAHAHAHA 😈
i actully had an a lot funnier comment but somhow it got deleted so now that half hour long hard work is_____……_______gone
I ANGRY
kittys got a wii kittys gt a wii
I EAT THE WII U BETTER GO TO THE BATHROOM BE FORE I EATS IT
is a game system stupid dahhh
OH WHOOPSIES I HAD A POOPSIES
eh ok
EH IS A NAUGHY WORD
says who?
MEEEEEEEE RARR
ok dude/girl/unisex/? u really need to stop sceaming or at least take a breath mint
I EATS U FOR A PATHATIC BREATH MINT
fine go ahed
OKEY DOKE ARDICHOKEY
ok this is sooo not funny
DIS IS ALONG + POINT LESS COMMENT ROFL
grr
O

3 02 2008
fosters1537

Agreed.

This catlog is horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I mean it has some Good items but they..they….Brougth back my oldest Background!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oh well.Its just a new catlog.

3 02 2008
KITTYS25

hi

3 02 2008
KITTYS25

thats right i got a netendo WII

3 02 2008
Cookies112

oh wow
jk ur wii is kool

Leave a Reply

