On Less?

13 02 2008

Yes, I have been on a ton less. From being on almost every day, I’ve been on maybe about twice a week. This is because of homework, state achievement tests, being busy, Club Penguin being boring lately.. other things on the internet.. stuff like that. And with Valentines day coming, I have been thinking about a suprise I could give you guys. Okay, but I have a reason to be off less!!! Hopefully by the end of February I will start getting on regularly again. Club Penguin is about 50% of these problems, because it has been kind of boring lately. So I’m sorry I haven’t been on as much lately.

~Mcmo11~ ( “Studying for states and capitols test tomorrow.. UGHHH!!” )

Anyway, I felt I should take my little extra time and make a video. Here it is, dedicated to my buddies!

Happy Valentine’s Day!!

Actions

Information

8 responses

13 02 2008
KITTYS25

1st comment whoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i got inyo Districks for hockey

13 02 2008
Spade

LOL! Same here Mcmo! The only reason I’m on now is that I’ve been sick for about 5 days and I haven’t gone to school, but when I get there I have to do sooooooooo much studying, cause we have our TAKS test coming up in March and April and if we get a 75 or below we have to do 6th grade all over again.

13 02 2008
davidjr97

what is districks??? and in canada you dont faile grades :] and there is like no tests!!

14 02 2008
cookies112

We have MCA’s. They aren’t really hard cause math too me is soo easy!!!! oh no im a nerd im good at math AAAAH!!!! just joking lol!!! But i am good at math! oh yah what does ISAT stand for? What does TAKS

14 02 2008
cookies112

oh yah my little sing is me in real life but my face got kinda smooshed in that little box!! my face is usually not smooshed like that

14 02 2008
cookies112

oh yah and how do u get the time when u comment on there?

14 02 2008
cookies112

wait never minf i changed it to a picture of my kat he is sooo cuteand fat!!! 😛

14 02 2008
davidjr97

I havent hade a test for like 1 month other then dictee and english spelling . and just to let you know dictee is french spelling!!!!

Davidjr97

and happy valentines Day everybody!!!!

Leave a Reply

