Again, Dream Penguin Problems.

23 02 2008

I have seen over 100 websites that have copied my Dream Penguin idea, only about 50 giving me the credit. So what if I don’t have a million hits, the idea has still spread pretty quickly after I announced it. It’s like making a movie and someone else saying they’re the one who directed it. I could report people on WordPress, but I’m not going to. But this has always been a problem, but I have not addressed it until now. People that disagree that I was the person who first came up with the idea, I did NOT copy it off of anyone. People who have been coming to my blog since the beginning of it, they are the ones that know that I am the true owner.

Actions

Information

24 responses

24 02 2008
crazy boy5

yay first comment and by the wat mcmo im so sorry

24 02 2008
kittys25

i got a new wordpress:) but i need help:(

24 02 2008
mcmo11

thanks crazy boy..

what do you need help with kittys?

24 02 2008
Spade

That is wrong. I don’t know why people would do that? It’s just wrong. I’m sorry that people copied you Mcmo.

24 02 2008
cookies112

kittys i can help u. (duh)
oh yah mcmo i dont live near champlin!!!!!!!!! well i sorta do about a half hour away…..
i love doing that now the ……. its fun

24 02 2008
*Adam-#2

Cool video on YouTube! Check out my blog (also WordPress) @ 1mythbusterfan.wordpress.com

P.S. The name of my penguin is Mavman2.

24 02 2008
crazy boy5

ya mcmo if i ever copied something i would give credit to the person that i copied from.

25 02 2008
cookies112

i do live near minneapolis!!!! thats what it says yay!! but im not telling u exact what city : |

25 02 2008
cpmonster

Hey great site!
I always visit here! 😉
Keep up the great work!
ALSO COMMENT ON MY SITE SOMETIME!
http://cpmonster.wordpress.com/
Also could you add me to your blogroll?
Thanks!

25 02 2008
cpmonster

Hey great site!
I always visit here! 😉
Keep up the great work!
ALSO COMMENT ON MY SITE SOMETIME!
http://cpmonster.wordpress.com/
Also could you add me to your blogroll?
Thanks!

25 02 2008
davidjr97

how does the thing know where we live

25 02 2008
davidjr97

mcmo since that thing is saying where we live does that mean that you know where we live?

26 02 2008
Spade

LOL! There’s 2 ways for that. It either tracks are computer and tells us…or someone goes on that site and just creats one.

26 02 2008
Spade

HOLY CRAP!!! I just went on that site and it told me everything about my computer!!! Im serius!!! It just told me the brand/model, the OS, the Internet Im using, the internet route and the Intel, How many wires their connected and the IP Code!!! I feel so vialated. I can’t do anything without people looking!!!

26 02 2008
cookies112

spade you know that little flickr photo thing its a blob its on ur site, well i was wondering if I could copy it? i asked u on ur site but u didnt respond…

26 02 2008
mcmo11

LOL people you are the only people that can see where you live, your IP, and everything else. You are the only one that can see that! Like if Spade comes on this site the same time as I do, to him it says where he lives, and i see where i live! I know I put that on there because its just freaky. LOL i knew that would freak you guys out too 😉

Thanks for the support guys. I needed it, because its frustrating.

26 02 2008
mcmo11

I lost a tooth today 😛

26 02 2008
davidjr97

lol mcmo im going to get you back for this ;]

one way ore another

oh GUESS WHAT I GET TO GO ON A TRACK MEET TODAY ONLY THR TOP RUNNERS IN THE SCHOOL GET TO GO AND I GET TO GO CAUSE I ROCK

26 02 2008
davidjr97

I GET TO MISS THE HOLE ENTIRE DAY OF SCHOOL WHOAOOOOOO

26 02 2008
crazy boy5

woh mcmo tha thing is so cool it says were i live. But i dont care because the city i live in, there is two of them in the US

27 02 2008
mcmo11

LOL

27 02 2008
cookies112

kool how may teeth have you lost?
i lost one recently too!!
well actually it was aroung thanksgiving but oh well!!!
i lost thirteen teeth!!!

27 02 2008
garrett786

Im so sorry and for the other people please go to:
garrett786.wordpress.com . Thanks!

28 02 2008
mcmo11

Hmm.. Lemme count. 9 so far. But I haven’t lost a tooth for over 3 years so mine fall out slow.

Leave a Reply

