YouTube Comments.

27 02 2008

Lets take a look at some of the comments and messages that have been made towards me.

“bull **** computer is not your life u only changed that because my friend said the computer is ur only life lol ur such a geek kid”

“ur a fagit 26 year old playing gay *** club penguin get a life loser club penguin is for 8 year olds and again anouther great song ruined by a gay game and 1 more thing im not 18 im 13 only said that to be able to watch some vids”

“once again anouther good song ruined by this dum *** baby song but what do u expect a ******* girl made it and if ur a boy and play cp ur gay if ur a girl idc but it still sucks runescape even owns this dumb game lmao and dont get pissed at me cuz it sucks”

“u stink at making videos it said im the kind of GIRL whos always there”

“omg stop ruining his songs with this game wtf “

Those are only of the FEW comments and messages made to me and my other youtube account, ClubPenguinFreak11.

*I’m not saying the name of the people that made these comments*

Isn’t that terrible? Cruel almost? It just gets so annoying! So I’m just saying, as this shows, if you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say anything at all.

Most of the things in the cmments aren’t even true! Like in the first comment, Computer is not my life! I am involved in all of the sports in my school, and VERY healthy. I am also one of the most.. ‘popular’.. kids in my class.

But seriously people on youtube should care more.

 ~Mcmo11~

Actions

Information

7 responses

27 02 2008
cookies112

omg people are mean they are those bad words themselves!!!!!!!

27 02 2008
garrett786

I meen does it matter how old you are I meen I am 8 but still.
Club penguin is very fun and also your videos are awsome!

28 02 2008
Robopeanut2

mcmo dont be offended by this but its gonna happen and no matter what you say people are gonna keep sayin it. its what happens when you get popular. you can try to get rid of it but it wont happen

28 02 2008
mcmo11

I know but its just annoying..

1 03 2008
Spade

That’s mean, but just ignore them. they don’t know what theyre talking about. theyre the real fags and gayos 😛

1 03 2008
crazy boy5

ya mcmo they dont know whagt they are talking about. I also left a comment on your youtube channel. 🙂

1 03 2008
crazy boy5

wassup everyone. can you add mynew site to your blogroll mcmo?

Leave a Reply

