New Game

28 02 2008

Okay well a new game came out and it’s called Aqua Grabber. I have to say this is a pretty fun game! The only thing I don;t like about it is that you know where all of the stuff is, and every time ou play it, the items don’t move. Otherwise it’s really fun in my opinion. I am good at it too.. that might be part of the reason why like it. 😀 The object of the game is to get all of the parts of Rockhopper’s ship up into the net before the Aqua Grabber sinks. If you get all of the items, you get the new pin!

new-pin.png

You can play this game at the Iceberg.

Okay well tests are next week and here’s what I’ve learned.

Depressing + Hard + Long =  state achievement tests

LOL

Okay and about the Jonas Brothers concert. Here’s a couple pic’s I got.

This is Joe Jonas.

lol.jpg

This is Nick Jonas.

lol1.jpg

This is Kevin Jonas.

lol2.jpg

Them all together!

lol3.jpg

Okay well I had to travel a long way to get to see this concert, and it was very good. Okay well onto the special part. When Nick threw out his pick.. I caught it! 😀

front-and-back-of-my-pick.jpg

LOL after the concert I felt so special!

~Mcmo11~

Actions

Information

30 responses

28 02 2008
crazy boy5

awesome mcmo.

28 02 2008
cookies112

KEWL!!!
no offense u have short thumb nails if those are ur thumbs lol!! mine are long lol! hehe

28 02 2008
mcmo11

I know 😐

I like to bite my thumb lol

28 02 2008
Cookies112

oh… its so weird everyone seems like they bite their nails..
I DON’T!!!! lol

29 02 2008
davidjr97

Not me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

29 02 2008
cookies112

well sorry!!!
im kinda crabby today

1 03 2008
Spade

LOL! Cool Mcmo, but I’m not a fan of the jonas brothers. and no offence, but I think biting you’re nails are sick.

1 03 2008
crazy boy5

its a habbit that alot of people get into

1 03 2008
cookies112

i think the jonas brithers have AWSOME music, but i dont like disney music that much, i like bad music! lol

1 03 2008
cookies112

they are goodys i like afew of their songs though
hold on
thats just the way we roll
when you look me in the eyes

1 03 2008
cookies112

can we stop talking about biting nails!!!
seriously,

1 03 2008
mcmo11

Omgosh ppl seriously. Stop talking about it. I only bite my thumb when I get nervous, and I’ve been nervous with all of these tests I have been taking lately. But just stop talking about it, you guys are making me mad and sad.

1 03 2008
mcmo11

+ Right before this concert I clipped my nails, and I was very nervous right before the Jonas Brothers came out.

1 03 2008
cookies112

i like all hannah montana/miley cyrus songs

2 03 2008
kittys25

ppl go to my word press

2 03 2008
cookies112

were you close to the front?

3 03 2008
cookies112

kewl new header

3 03 2008
Spade

HELP MY CITY GROW!!! VISIT THE FOLLOWING LINK TO HELP ME!!!
http://anoush.myminicity.com/

3 03 2008
mcmo11

yeah we were very close to the front.

5 03 2008
cookies112

Me and kittys:
We arent friends no more so you can delete her
dont say
NO NO shes a good friend
Well meet her in real life
she is fregin anoying
i have given her so many chances but now im just plain sick of it
so please if you would DELETE HER!!!

5 03 2008
mcmo11

umm what happened?

5 03 2008
cookies112

well she is full of her self and i always ignored it but now im just plain SICK OF IT!!
so on the bus i called her a loser lol cause she is lol!!

5 03 2008
mcmo11

mmm

6 03 2008
cookies112

what does mmm mean?
and its so fregin annoying when she tries to flrit with this guy on my bus!!!!!!
And she is really a dork
She may consider herself *noraml*
but she isnt
she is a fregin goodygoodt tooshoo
now yah its ok if your good around adults and all
but when your al goddy goody when your supposed to be loud and weird and stupid and when im doing she just staes at me and is like
What eva
she isnt a goo friend
please read all of the and visit my site!!!

6 03 2008
cookies112

yah she calls me stupid and says justkidding
BUT SHE ISNT!!!!
there is a new fred video
WATCH WATCH
judy broke my heart!!
kittys is not welcome to watch lol
i know im being mean to kittys but..
MEET HER IN REAL IFE THEN YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHY!!

6 03 2008
mcmo11

mhmm mhmm

yep i saw that fred video the first day it came out.. i am a big fan of jkl productions.

ok well im kinda sick right now so i dont feel good at all..

6 03 2008
cookies112

oh
well i didnt litterally mean meet her in real life just so you know
and i got this comment anf she like was swearing at me so i spammed it even though i dont know what spam means
it said her name was Megan

6 03 2008
mcmo11

spam is .. idk what spam is lol.

but im home from school today sick.. blehh..

but this weekend is spongebob weekend on my blog so yeah.

7 03 2008
cookies112

Umm ok do you like spongebob?
I doo
i think its an insanly stupic show but its so stupid its funny!!
well i like the new one “Not Normal”
I tink its funny lol

4 04 2008
Yoshisrock

congrats mcmo on the pick! tats kewl but I dont like the disney singers a.k.a. hannah bananas montana the jonas bros and all the high school musical singers, I dont like disney much more since they took over cp! lol but keep it its value will only go UP! Im a die hard AC:WW fan now! dont know wat it is? click my link UnLESS u have internet explorer and want a trojan virus.

Leave a Reply

