New Catalog

6 04 2008

A new clothing catalog came out Friday and here are the secrets in it.

Cheese Tie:

Red & Blue Viking Helmets (‘X’ off 4 times to get Blue):

Green Snorkel:

Also, Aqua Grabber has been updated! The new object of the game is to get the Treasuse Chest at the very bottom. You can take your pink puffle along and it will help you out! It will blow bubbles if you are sinking and do a lot of other stuff to help you out. Also, it gets you more coins if you collect the pearls located inside the oysters. They fall alseep and open their mouths so you can catch them. Watch out for fish!

Here are the upcoming events according to the newspaper:

April 4th:

  • New Clothing Catalog

April 7th:

  • Aqua Grabber update

April 11th:

  • New play at the stage
  • New pin hidden

April 18th:

  • New furniture catalog

~Mcmo11~

PS, the Migrator has been completed, it just needs cleaned and it will be good as new!

Actions

Information

25 responses

6 04 2008
crazy boy5

hi mcmo thanks for the tips

6 04 2008
crazy boy5

ohh and mcmo can i copy these pictures. I will give full credit to you and give a link to your site.PLEASE

6 04 2008
mcmo11

lol yeah of course you can

6 04 2008
cookies112

😐

6 04 2008
cookies112

O MY GOSH I HATE FREKIN WORDPRESS!!
I HATE HOW THEY REDID IT!!!
I KNOW HOW TO GET IN A PICTURE BUT I CANT GET IT BELOW ANYTHING!!
ARRGGH

7 04 2008
crazy boy5

Im mad i dont even know how to put a video or a picture in anymore.
Cookies or Mcmo11 plz tell me how!!!!!!!

7 04 2008
cookies112

Good Morning, Starshine! The Earth Says: Hello!

8 04 2008
mcmo11

I don’t know how to explain.

8 04 2008
cookies112

i already told him we talked on meebo

9 04 2008
cookies112

Ok umm I have one simple question:
HOW COME NOBODY COMES TO MY SITE??
I DON’T CARE HOW MEAN YOU ARE!! IT WON’T HURT MY FEELINGS AT ALL!!
PLEASE JUST TELL ME!!
I NEED TO KNOW!!
IS IT CAUSE IM A NEWER PENGUIN?
IS IT CAUSE IM STUPID?
IS IT CAUSE MY BLOG IS STUPID? OT POINTLESS?
WELL IM SORRY I GUESS FOR BEING THOSE THINGS
I MEAN REALLY NO ONE COMES!! I MEAN HERE YOU SOMETIMES GET 30 COMMENTS OR MORE!!
YOU ALREADY HAVE 9 AND ITS BEEN ONE DAY!!
I HAD MINE SINCE FRIDAY AND I HAVE 0!!
WELL IM NOT COMING HERE ANYMORE AND IM NOT GOING TO SPADES EITHER!! 😥
IM NOT BLAMING ANY OF THIS ON YOU MCMO11 OR ANYONE WHO COMES HERE!
ITS MY PARENTS FAULT..
THEY GAVE BIRTH TO ME!!
WELL IM SURE I WONT BE COMING HERE UNLESS YOU SOME HOW COMVINCE ME TO STAY
WELL IF YOU DONT .. BYE FOREVER!!
😥
P.S. THIS DOESNT MEAN IM QUITING CP IM JUST QIUTTING WORDPRESS!!

9 04 2008
cookies112


go here

9 04 2008
cookies112

ok well i forgot some details
I WILL NOT TALK TO YOU PEOPLE ON CLUBPENGUIN OR WORDPRESS OR MEEBO!

10 04 2008
cookies112

OMG i didnt do that mcmo11!!
im not lying someone logged on as me!!
now yes i dont have too many hits but i dont care that much anymore
i didnt say any of that!
wel at the very top i did do the 😐
but all those other comments arent mine some one logged on as me
oh no
i gotta change my password
but i love my password!
well i think i might know who it is.. so ill tell them to stop
but just saying again
none of those comments are mine!

10 04 2008
mcmo11

Okay, well cookies or whoever wrote that comment, It took me a LONG time before I got hits. I mean for the first couple of months i only got like 1 hit a day! So it takes a while and BE PATIENT!!

10 04 2008
crazy boy5

dont change your pass watch the next comment will be me not cookies everyone.
you dont need a password to leave a comment with someone elses name!

10 04 2008
crazy boy5

never mind!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lol

10 04 2008
cookies112

lol
well i dont think that will happen again cause i told the person too stop so well, yah
WOW! MCA tests are hard and long we havent taken them yet but we are next week and wow!
and im one of the smartest kids in my class and its hard (I AM NOT A NERD!!)

10 04 2008
cookies112

OMG there is like a huge line of penguins on cp right now
here take a look

go here to see it!

10 04 2008
cookies112

it got even longer!! 😯

11 04 2008
mcmo11

lol nice

11 04 2008
crazy boy5

hey everyone i jammed my finger really really really really badly. it took me two minutes to write one sentece!!!!!!!!!!

11 04 2008
mcmo11

oww! My wrist is finally better so i dont have a problem with it anymore.. sorry to hear that though

11 04 2008
cookies112

😦 sorry bout that crazy boy..
Nothing bad has never happended to me except when i was like 4 i scarped my hand bad but that was about it.. and one time fell down the stairs and i got carpet rash..
and i fell of my trampoline and bit my tounge bad..
thats all i can really think of

12 04 2008
crazy boy5

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :happy:

12 04 2008
crazy boy5

lol

Leave a Reply

