HEY EVERYONE! :D

25 07 2010

I doubt anyone visits my blog anymore, unless it is to see come old Club Penguin stuff. If that’s the truth, hope you enjoy it!

I haven’t been on Club Penguin in at least a year in a half. It’s safe to say I’ve officially quit Club Penguin. My penguin (McMo11) is 1307 days old as of today.

All is well, though. My life is fine and I’ve been enjoying it. Club Penguin was fun while it lasted, although I did get on once yesterday. Many things have changed and I’d say it’s not as fun as it used to be. I’m a teen now and things like Facebook now take up my internet time.

Hope no one is too disappointed (:

Do you want to help me with something and also win free stuff like iPod Touches and Flip Video cameras and TV’s? Then watch this:

SIGN UP HERE:
**** http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/mcmowy11 ****
**** http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/mcmowy11 ****
**** http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/mcmowy11 ****

Thank you so much. Thanks for visiting my blog!

~Mcmo11~

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 12 2010
Cookies112

heey! omg this is ‘cookies112’ lol remember mee? yeah i jus randomly decided to check on here. and i saw this post. posted back in july. yeah but anyways, i don’t go on club penguin anymore lol. i go on facebook and yeah. i would say add me, i’m not a creeper or anything xDD . you know davidpennerjr97 or something like that on here, yeah he added mee. haha oh and up there, in that video about swagbucks, is that you talking? anyways i hope you get this comment and reply soon. haha.

5 12 2010
Cookies112

WHOA haha my penguin picture showed up xD

Leave a Reply

